RSS

Not A Sausage & Silver Linings

20 Aug

So I spent most of yesterday sitting by the phone. Tried calling a couple of times but got a ‘high volume of calls’ message due to the A’Level clearing process. So at 6pm I toddled off down the road to get tipsy with my lovely friend Emiliana.

Not a sausage from them. Nothing. So I think I can safely assume the job went elsewhere. Hey-ho.

But the silver lining is I get to stay in my home, keep my cat and I won’t have to attempt any abstemious behaviour moderation such as being a tee-total nun. Hurrah!

 

 

 

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 20, 2011 in Back To Uni

 

2 responses to “Not A Sausage & Silver Linings

  1. Zoe Whittle

    August 21, 2011 at 22:41

    Ha – that picture is hilarious! xx

     
  2. redcatwriter

    August 22, 2011 at 07:37

    Shame I won’t get to wear it on campus x x

     

Leave a Reply

 
